Benefits offered by H2Lab

You need to have drinking water, wastewater, soil or contaminated land analyzed or to detect the presence of asbestos? No matter your project, you will be getting fair results quickly with H2Lab! We collaborate with municipalities, engineering firms, mines and industries and help them with their projects, big or small.

No matter the type of water, we have the analytical solution that will allow you to demonstrate with certainty that you meet regulatory requirements. We offer a wide range of analyses that will meet your needs.

A customized solution for your miscellaneous metal, petroleum contaminant or ion analysis projects. And also in terms of static leaching tests and to determine potentially resulting contaminants.

No matter the water or soil matrix, we count on a team of certified and experienced specialists who take care of your sampling needs and comply with sampling frequencies.

Our team of professionals will meet all analytical and environmental requirements of your projects. From planning the sampling process to the interpretation of results, you can trust H2Lab’s expertise!

Our employees are qualified and they will conduct research and identify asbestos fibers. Trust us with your analyses in order to get precise and reliable results.

What’s new with H2Lab

 

The danger of floods on your health: contamination of your well.

Floods can have a big impact on affected homes. Physical damage to a home can obviously be very expensive, but it can also pose significant health risks to residents. Preventive and corrective measures must be taken to ensure the health of citizens during and following a flood in their area, including the assessment of water quality in the distribution system.

You are looking for a partner?

Our project leaders will be delighted to present you quickly with a complete offer based on your needs and at competitive prices.

You want new challenges?

Making a career with H2Lab equals joining a dynamic and disciplined team. We are always on the lookout for new talents.

Les avantages de H2Lab

Besoin d’effectuer l’analyse d’une eau potable, des eaux usées, d’un sol, d’un terrain contaminé ou de dépister la présence d’amiante? Quel que soit votre projet, H2Lab vous donne rapidement des résultats équitables! Nous collaborons avec les municipalités, les firmes d’ingénierie, les mines et l’industrie pour leurs petits et grands projets.

Eau

Quel que soit le type d’eau, nous avons la solution analytique qui vous permettra de démontrer avec certitude que vous répondez aux exigences réglementaires. Notre gamme d’analyses est complète et saura répondre à vos besoins.

Une solution sur mesure pour vos projets d’analyses des métaux, de contaminants pétroliers ou d’ions divers de même que pour la réalisation d’essais statiques de lixiviation et la détermination des contaminants potentiels résultants.

Quelle que soit la matrice d’eau ou de sol, nous avons une équipe de spécialistes certifiés et expérimentés pour s’occuper de vos échantillonnages et assurer le respect des fréquences de prélèvement.

Notre équipe de professionnels saura répondre aux exigences analytiques du volet environnemental de vos projets. De la planification des échantillonnages à l’interprétation des résultats, vous pouvez faire confiance à l’expertise H2Lab!

Nos laboratoires sont reconnus par l’IRSST et notre personnel est qualifié pour la recherche et l’identification des fibres d’amiante. Confiez-nous vos analyses pour des résultats justes et fiables.

Quoi de neuf chez H2Lab

Horaire des Fêtes 2017-2018
Planifiez vos échantillonnages et vos analyses en consultant notre horaire pour la période des Fêtes!
 
Toute l’équipe de H2Lab vous souhaite de joyeuses Fêtes!

Vous cherchez un partenaire?

Nos chargés de projet se feront un plaisir de vous présenter rapidement une offre complète. Selon vos besoins et à des tarifs concurrentiels.

Besoin de nouveaux défis?

Faire carrière chez H2Lab, c’est joindre une équipe dynamique et rigoureuse! Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents.